Sexto Ano - Língua Inglesa

About Me - Activity


Hi there! I'm Evandro and I'm an introvert 12 year-old from São Paulo, Brazil. I am a youtuber, I'm usually watching TV, listening to music, I like to eat chocolate and I like playing games.


Hello! I'm Eloísa and I'm a 13 year-old girl, very talkative, smart and friendly. I live in São Paulo. I like to spend time with my family and friends.


I'm Matheus, I'm 12 years old. What I like to do most is flying a kite and riding a bike with my cousin and playing hide and seek and that´s it.


Hi, my name is Vivianne. I really like to eat. I'm 11 years old and my birthday is in november, I like to watch TV, Tiktok, and to use the computer.

Maria Klara

Hi there! I'm Maria klara, I'm a little shy, but other than that I'm pretty outgoing. I'm 12 years old and I'm from São Paulo. I like walking in parks, reading and drawing, and listening to music (probably heavy funk or melanie). I like to paint on canvas and with dry chalk, it's really fun. I like Saiki Kusuo, a very cool anime of a paranormal boy. I hope you enjoy my blog, byeeᕙ(@°▽°@)ᕗ


Hi, my name is Glauco, I am a boy who likes football, I am lazy, I am 11 years old, I live in brazil I am honest, quiet. I like to play football, sleep, eat and i do not like fake things, fights etc.


My name is Rayane, I am 11 years old and I really like to use my cellphone, I am a tall brunette with a straight hair, brown eyes and I am pretty.


Hi I'm Yasmin, I'm 12 years old, I live in São Paulo. I love animals and I love having fun with my family and friends. I'm quite quiet, shy but I talk too much too.


Hi, I'm Eryka, I'm 11 years old, I have two parents, one of blood and one of consideration, I have a cousin that I love taking care of him, I love music, my favorite food is chicken 'escondidinho', and my favorite sweet is ice cream, I like going to school but it depends on how I wake up, I have friends, I really like drawing, and Tiktok, which is a social network, and my favorite subjects are science, english and physical education.


Hello! I'm Heloisa and I don't talk much, I'm introverted and a little creative, I'm 12 years old, from São Paulo (SP). When I'm not at school I'm usually reading on wattpad, listening to music (probably english songs), sleeping, talking to my besties, spending time with my mom, scrolling through tiktok, instagram or capcut.

 I hope you like it here!!


Hello, my name is Mariana, my birthday is on June 20th.

I like swimming, talking to my church friends, I love chocolate, waking up late, etc...

I don't like a lot of things, like coconut.

When I grow up I want to be a Medical Surgeon.

Luís Miguel

My name is Luis Miguel, I'm 11 years old, I'm from São Paulo, I'm an honest guy with intelligence also happy, sometimes sad, and I like football, ping-pong, food, basketball and I don't like eggplant, onion, and dance.


Hi there! I'm Gabriella and I'm a chatty, outgoing and creative 11 year-old girl from Sao Paulo, SP. I like Ana Beatriz and Mariana, I don't like selfies.

Ana Luísa

I'm Ana and I'm inteligent, shy, happy, sad, honest, sincere, and creative, I am11 years old, from São Paulo, Brazil. I like to listen to national and international music. I also like to eat, read books, dance, sing, paint, play videogame, watch videos, movies and series and cook.

Daniel Bernardi

Hello, my name is Daniel, I'm 11 years old, I live in São Paulo (SP), some of my qualities are: I know how to play football and volleyball. The things I like and don't like are, first, I like football, volleyball, skateboarding and playing games, now the things I don't like: basketball, forró and pink.

That's me.

Laura Samily

Hi guys! I am Laura Samily, I am outgoing, chatty and creative, I am good at drawing. I am 12 years old, I'm from Brasil. I like watching tv, listening to music (like Pequeno Cidadão and Dua Lipa), I like to spend my time with friends.


I really like to ride a bike and play football, I watch series but I also don't like to wash the dishes, clean the house, and my name is Paul.


Hello, I'm Sophia and I am 12 years old, I live in São Paulo, I like watching TV, listening to music, probably just instrumental music,  I like studying and some other things. I am shy, I don't like taking selfies.


Hi there! I'm Dandara  and I'm a chatty, outgoing and creative 12 year-old girl. I like watching TV, listening to music (probably  Ludmila), doing my makeup, reading, spending time with friends + family, scrolling through TikTok. 


My name is Isabelly, I'm 12 years old, I live in the city of São Paulo, I'm very afraid of speaking in public, I love talking to my friends and I love teacher Fabio's classes.


Hi there! I am an intelligent, quiet and happy guy. I am eleven years old and I live in São Paulo. I like watching soccer videos and I like playing games. I dont like playing basketball.


Hi guys, my name is Alicia, I'm 11 years old, I like to sleep and eat, my characteristics are talkative, happy, chatty, lazy. My favorite song is "on that time", my favorite singer is Billie Eilish. And I like to cook.

That's it!


Hi, my name is Lorena, I'm 11 years old and I'm in the 6th grade and I like the Geography subject. When I have free time I like to watch different movies and anime.


My name is Pedro, I'm 12 years old, I like to play video games and study some things too.

Sixth Grade Poetry Anthology

Music, my happiness 🦇

Music, I love music

My life is based on music,

I'm happy when I listen to music,

I listen at all times, 

I can't do without music,

Music has always been with me,

I love music...

Sophia Cavalcanti

I am

I am a dreamer and a gamer.

I like cats,

I love my friends.

I am a believer,

I believe in god,

I am a highlighter.

I can be honest,

I can't be dishonest.

I want be an astronomer,

I don't want to be a follower.

I am a dreamer.

Pedro Henrique

Why so many squiggles on my skin?

Does it hurt?

 I don't think so...

Just hide them with pieces of paper and no one will notice...

Maria Klara Novaes Venâncio

I'm a person who doesn't make friends easily and usually the person no one wants to be friends with.

I like listening to music and reading is there to hurt people

I love animals and children especially babies

I am a spoiled person

I believe that love only serves to hurt people

I'm not very good at showing my feelings

I can hurt people without even realizing it or wanting to

I can't make someone happy because no one ever stays in my life

I want to have a family one day

I don't want to die before I have my family

I know that sometimes not everything I want I will have.

Heloísa Thiersch